•  

    Carbondale & Rural Fire
    Protection District

 

 

Non-Emergency Phone:
(970) 963-2491
  • 911

CONTACT US

Carbondale & Rural Fire Protection District
300 Meadowood Drive, Carbondale, CO 81623
Phone (970) 963-2491
Fax (970) 963-0569


Staff Email

Fire Chief – Ron Leach leach@carbondalefire.org

Deputy Chief – Rob Goodwin rgoodwin@carbondalefire.org

Deputy Chief – Bill Gavette gavette@carbondalefire.org

Deputy Chief/Training Coordinator – Frank Nadell nadell@carbondalefire.org

Public Information Officer (PIO)
Financial Manager/Director of Human Resources – Jenny Cutright cutright@carbondalefire.org

Ambulance Billing – Kat Bernat bernat@carbondalefire.org

A Shift Captain  – Will Handville whandville@carbondalefire.org

B Shift Captain – Paul Luttrell pluttrell@carbondalefire.org

C Shift Asst. Chief – Allan Ingram ingram@carbondalefire.org


Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.